Time Table

HARI OM

Music Class dance class
6.01.2012 Friday (5.30pm) 3.1.2012 Tuesday (5.30 pm)
8.1.2012 Sunday  (10.00am) 7.1.2012 Saturday (5.00 pm)
13.1.2012 Friday (5.30pm)

 

10.1.2012 Tuesday (5.30pm)
20.1.2012 Friday (5.30pm) 14.1.2012 Saturday (5.00 pm)

 

22.1.2012 Sunday (10.00am) 21.1.2012 Saturday (5.00 pm)
27.1.2012 Friday (5.30pm) 24.1.2012 Tuesday (5.30 pm)
29.1.2012 Sunday (10.00am) 28.1.2012 Saturday (5.00 pm)

 

  31.1.2012 Tuesday (5.30 pm)
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.