TIME-TABLE OF AUGUST MONTH

Hari Om

Time-Table for August

Music Classes

Dance Classes
1)03.08.2011- Wednesday (5.00p.m.)

 

1)02.08.2011- Tuesday (5.00 p.m.)
2)07.08.2011-Sunday (10.00 a.m.)

 

2)06.08.2011- Saturday (4.30 p.m.)
3)10.08.2011-Wednesday (5.00 p.m.) 3)09.08.2011-Tuesday (5.00p.m.)

 

4)12.08.2011-Friday (5.00 p.m.)

 

4)16.08.2011- Tuesday (5.00p.m.)
5)19.08.2011-Friday (5.00 p.m.) 5)20.08.2011- Saturday (4.30 p.m.)

 

6)21.08.2011-Sunday (10.00 a.m.)

 

6) 21.08.2011-Sunday (10.00 a.m.)
7)26.08.2011-Friday (5.00 p.m.) 7)27.08.2011-Saturday (4.30 p.m.)

 

8)28.08.2011- Sunday (10.00 a.m.)

 

8)28.08.2011- Sunday (10.00 a.m.)

Note: Theory classes are on 21th and 28th of July, so all the students must bring their note books. If there is any changes in the time-table, it will be intimated later.

 

PRINCIPAL

Nruthya Mayuri Ramani

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.