TIME-TABLE FOR MARCH MONTH

Hari Om

Time Table – march

Dance Class

 

Music Class

1)03.03.2012(Saturday)-04.30 p.m.

 

1)02.03.2012 (Friday) -05.00 p.m.
2)06.03.2012(Tuesday) -05.00 p.m.

 

2)04.03.2012(Sunday)-10.00 a.m.
3)10.03.2012(Saturday)-04.30 p.m.

 

3)09.03.2012(Friday)  -05.00 p.m.
4)13.03.2012(Tuesday) -05.00 p.m.

 

4)11.03.2012(Sunday)-10.00 a.m.
5)17.03.2012(Saturday)-04.30 p.m.

 

5)16.03.2012(Friday)  -05.00 p.m.
6)20.03.2012(Tuesday) -05.00 p.m. 6)18.03.2012(Sunday)-10.00 a.m.
7)24.03.2012(Saturday)-04.30 p.m. 7)23.03.2012(Friday)  -05.00 p.m.
8)27.03.2012(Tuesday) -05.00 p.m. 8)25.03.2012(Sunday)-10.00 a.m.
9)31.03.2012(Saturday)-04.30 p.m. 9)30.03.2012(Friday)  -05.00 p.m.

 

 

 

                                                    

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.