October month Time-Table 2012

HARI OM

October month Time-Table 2012

             DANCE CLASS              MUSIC CLASS
02.10.12 Tuesday 4.30pm 05.10.12 Friday 05.00pm
06.10.12 Saturday 04.30pm 07.10.12 Sunday10.00am
09.10.12 Tuesday 4.30pm 12.10.12 Friday 05.00pm
13.10.12 Monday 5.00pm 21.10.12 Sunday 5.00pm
22.10.12 Monday 05.00pm 22.10.12 Monday 05.00pm
23.10.12 Tuesday 04.30pm 23.10.12 Tuesday 05.00pm
24.10.12 Wednesday 05.00pm 24.10.12 Wednesday 05.00pm
27.10.12 Saturday 04.30pm 26.10.12 Friday 05.00pm
30.10.12 Tuesday 04.30pm 28.10.12 Sunday 10.00am

If any Changes In the Time Table, It Will Be Intimated Later.

24th of this month vijayadasami so all should bring  coconut, pan,betal,flowers with Guru dakshna

“NRUTHYA MAYURI”

                                                                                                                                 V.RAMANI

                                                                                                                                 PRINCIPAL

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.