january month time tablr for ambattur,ayapaakam,veerapuram

January month time table for ambattur

Dance class Music class
4.1.2015 Sunday 5.00pm 4.1.2015 Sunday 5.00pm
10.1.2015 Saturday 5.00pm 9.1.2015 Friday 5.00pm
13.1.2015 Tuesday 5.00pm 11.1.2015 Sunday 10.00am
17.1.2015 Saturday 5.00pm 16.1.2015 Friday 5.00pm
18.1.2015 Sunday 2.00pm 18.1.2015 Sunday 2.00pm
20.1.2015 Tuesday 5.00pm 23.1.2015 Friday 5.00pm
24.1.2015 Saturday 5.00pm 25.1.2015 Sunday 10.00am
27.1.2015 Tuesday 5.00pm 30.1.2015 Friday 10.00am

 

BHARATHA NATYA ARANGETRAM FALLS ON 4.1.2015 SO, ATTENDENCE IS COMPULSORY

25TH ANNUAL DAY OF NATYALAYA FALLS ON 18.1.2015 ATTENDENCE IS COMPULSORY

If any changes occurs , will be intimated later

 

                                                                             Principal,

                                            “NRUTHYA MAUYRI”smt.Ramani Sundarajan

 

 

January month time table for ayapakkam

Dance class Music class
4.1.2015 Sunday 5.00pm 4.1.2015 Sunday 5.00pm
8.1.2015 Thursday 5.00pm 8.1.2015 Thursday 5.00pm
12.1.2015 Monday 5.00pm 12.1.2015 Monday 5.00pm
14.1.2015 Wednesday 5.00pm 14.1.2015 Wednesday 5.00pm
18.1.2015 Sunday 2.00pm 18.1.2015 Sunday 2.00pm
19.1.2015 Monday 5.00pm 19.1.2015 Monday 5.00pm
26.1.2015 Monday 5.00pm 26.1.2015 Monday 5.00pm
29.1.2015 Thursday 5.00pm 29.1.2015 Thursday 5.00pm

 

BHARATHA NATYA ARANGETRAM FALLS ON 4.1.2015 SO, ATTENDENCE IS COMPULSORY

25TH ANNUAL DAY OF NATYALAYA FALLS ON 18.1.2015 ATTENDENCE IS COMPULSORY

If any changes occurs , will be intimated later

 

                                                                             Principal,

                                            “NRUTHYA MAUYRI”smt.Ramani Sundarajan

 

 

JANUARY MONTH TIMETABLE FOR VEERAPURAM

 

7.1.2015 WEDNESDAY 4.00PM
9.1.2015 FRIDAY 4.00PM
16.1.2015 FRIDAY 4.00PM
21.1.2015 WEDNESDAY 4.00PM
23.1.2015 FRIDAY 4.00PM
27.1.2015 TUESDAY 4.00PM
28.1.2015 WEDNESDAY 4.00PM
30.1.2015 FRIDAY 4.00PM

 

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.