January month Time-Table

Music class Dance class
3.1.2014 Friday 5.00pm 4.1.2014 Saturday 5.00pm
5.1.2014 Sunday 10.00am 7.1.2014 Tuesday 5.00pm
10.1.2014 Friday 5.00pm 11.1.2014 Saturday 6.00pm(arangetram)
11.1.2014 Saturday 6.00pm(arangetram) 14.1.2014 Tuesday pongal holiday
17.1.2014 Friday 5.00pm 18.1.2014 Saturday 5.00pm
19.1.2014 Sunday 2.00pm

annual day

19.1.2014 Sunday 2.00pm

annual day

24.1.2014 Friday 5.00pm 21.1.2014 Tuesday 5.00pm
26.1.2014 Sunday 10.00am 26.1.2014 Sunday 10.00am

 

Changes will be intimated later………

Principal

NRUTHYA MAYURI RAMANI

 

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.