HARI OM SEPTEMBER MONTH TIME TABLE CHANGED FOR AMBATTUR

Dance class Music class
6.9.2014 Saturday 5.00pm 5.9.2014 Friday 5.00pm
9.9.2014 Tuesday 5.00pm 7.9.2014 Sunday 10.00am
13.9.2014 Saturday 5.00pm 11.9.2014 Thursday 5.00pm
14.9.2014 Sunday 10.00am 12.9.2014 Friday 5.00pm
16.9.2014 Tuesday 5.00pm 14.9.2014 Sunday 10.00am
20.9.2014 Saturday 5.00pm 19.9.2014 Friday 5.00pm
21.9.2014 Sunday 10.00am 21.9.2014 Sunday 10.00am

 

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.