HARI OM AUGUST MONTH TIME TABLE FOR AMBATTUR

Hari om

August month Music And Dance Class for Ambattur

 

 

DANCE CLASS MUSIC CLASS
1.8.2014 Friday 5.00pm 1.8.2014 Friday 5.00pm
2.8.2014 Saturday 5.00pm 3.8.2014 Sunday 10.00am
5.8.2014 Tuesday 5.00pm 8.8.2014 Friday 5.00pm
8.8.2014 Friday 5.00pm 10.8.2014 Sunday 10.00am
9.8.2014 Saturday 5.00pm 17.8.2014 Sunday 10.00am
12.8.2014 Tuesday 5.00pm 20.8.2014 Wednesday 5.00pm
16.8.2014 Saturday 5.00pm 22.8.2014 Friday 5.00pm
19.8.2014 Tuesday 5.00pm

 

27.8.2014 Wednesday 5.00pm

 

BHARATHA NATYA ARANGETRAM OF BABY.K.VETRISELVI IS GOING TO BE HELD ON 8.8.2014 ALL ARE WELCOME…..

 

 

PRINCIPAL,

NRUTHYA MAYURI smt.V.Ramani

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.