February month time table for ambattur,ayapakkam,veerapuram

FEBRUARY MONTH TIMETABLE FOR AMBATTUR

Dance class Music class

 

3.2.2015 Tuesday 5.00pm 1.2.2015 Sunday 10.00am
7.2.2015 Saturday 5.00pm 6.2.2015 Friday 5.00pm
10.2.2015 Tuesday 5.00pm 8.2.2015 Sunday 10.00am
14.2.2015 Saturday 5.00pm 13.2.2015 Friday 5.00pm
17.2.2015 Tuesday 5.00pm 15.2.2015 Sunday 10.00am
22.2.2015 Sunday 5.00pm 17.2.2015 Tuesday 5.00pm
24.2.2015 Tuesday 5.00pm 20.2.2015 Friday 5.00pm
26.2.2015 Thursday 5.00pm 22.2.2015 Sunday 10.00am

 

MAHA SHIVRATHRI FALLS ON 17.2.2015 , SO ALL STUDENTS ARE REQUESTED TO BRING FLOWERS FOR PUSHPAANJALI ….

 

 

PRINCIPAL,

NRUTHYA MAYURI.SMT.RAMANI SUNDARRAJAN

 

 

February month time table for ayapakkam

Dance class Music class
2.2.2015 Monday 5.00pm 2.2.2015 Monday 5.00pm
5.2.2015 Thursday 5.00pm 5.2.2015 Thursday 5.00pm
9.2.2015 Monday 5.00pm 9.2.2015 Monday 5.00pm
12.5.2015 Thursday 5.00pm 12.5.2015 Thursday 5.00pm
16.2.2015 Monday 5.00pm 16.2.2015 Monday 5.00pm
17.2.2015 Tuesday 5.00pm 17.2.2015 Tuesday 5.00pm
19.2.2015 Thursday 5.00pm 19.2.2015 Thursday 5.00pm
23.2.2015 Monday 5.00pm 23.2.2015 Monday 5.00pm

MAHA SHIVRATHRI FALLS ON 17.2.2015 , SO ALL STUDENTS ARE REQUESTED TO BRING FLOWERS FOR PUSHPAANJALI ….

venue : kanchi kamakodi natyalaya,ambattur

 

 

PRINCIPAL,

NRUTHYA MAYURI.SMT.RAMANI SUNDARRAJAN

 

 Time table for veerapuram

6.2.2015 Friday 4.00pm
11.2.2015 Wednesday 4.00pm
13.2.2015 Friday 4.00pm
18.2.2015 Wednesday 4.00pm
20.2.2015 Friday 4.00pm
23.2.2015 Monday 4.00pm
25.2.2015 Wednesday 4.00pm
27.2.2015 Friday 4.00pm

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.