april month time table for ambattur and ayapakkam

Hari om

April month time table for ambattur

Dance class Music class
5.4.2015 Sunday  10.00am 3.4.2015 Friday 5.00pm
7.4.2015 Tuesday 5.00pm 5.4.2015 Sunday 10.00am
11.4.2015 Saturday 5.00pm 10.4.2015 Friday 5.00pm
12.4.2015 Sunday 10.00am 12.4.2015 Sunday 10.00am
14.4.2015 Tuesday holiday(tamil new year) 17.4.2015 Friday 5.00pm
18.4.2015 Saturday 5.00pm 19.4.2015 Sunday 10.00am
25.4.2015 Saturday 5.00pm 24.4.2015 Friday 5.00pm
28.4.2015 Tuesday 5.00pm 26.4.2015 Sunday 10.00am

 

If any changes occurs in time table ,will intimated later..

 

Principal,

Nruthya mayuri smt.Ramani sundarrajan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hari om

April month time table for ayapakkam

Dance class Music class
1.4.2015 Wednesday 4.00pm 1.4.2015 Wednesday 4.00pm
2.4.2015 Thursday 4.00pm 2.4.2015 Thursday 4.00pm
6.4.2015 Monday 4.00pm 6.4.2015 Monday 4.00pm
8.4.2015 Wednesday 4.00pm 8.4.2015 Wednesday 4.00pm
9.4.2015 Thursday 4.00pm 9.4.2015 Thursday 4.00pm
13.4.2015 Monday 4.00pm 13.4.2015 Monday 4.00pm
15.4.2015 Wednesday 4.00pm 15.4.2015 Wednesday 4.00pm
16.4.2015 Thursday 4.00pm 16.4.2015 Thursday 4.00pm
20.4.2015 Monday 4.00pm 20.4.2015 Monday 4.00pm
22.4.2015 Wednesday 4.00pm 22.4.2015 Wednesday 4.00pm
23.4.2015 Thursday 4.00pm 23.4.2015 Thursday 4.00pm
27.4.2015 Monday 4.00pm 27.4.2015 Monday 4.00pm
   

 

If any changes occurs in time table ,will intimated later..

 

Principal,

Nruthya mayuri smt.Ramani sundarrajan

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.